Pornhub Album

Pornhub Drops “Valentines Day” Album Feat. Blac Chyna, PnB Rock, 6ix9ine & More

Listen to 6 new songs from PnB Rock, Lil Xan, 6ix9ine, Madeintyo, & more.

It appears Pornhub is trying to provide the soundtrack to this year’s Valentines Day. The famous porn site decided to come through today and treat their fans to some all new original music by releasing a Valentines Day EP.

The 6-track project features guest appearances from PnB RockMadeintyo, 24Hrs, Lil Xan, Asian Doll, and 6ix9ine, the latter of which who appears on the song “Lanes” with Lil AK. Meanwhile, Black Chyna sets the mood of the project by providing a raunchy intro skit, in which she details wanting her ass and pussy eaten for hours on Valentines Day.

“To help ease the stress of planning the perfect Valentine’s Day, we wanted to show our fans some love by curating an album so seductive that it would make Cupid himself blush – and is guaranteed to end your night with a bang,” Pornhub said via its press release. “With over 100 million people visiting Pornhub daily, we know what gets people in the mood. When you feel like the night is about to reach its crescendo, dim the lights and throw this album on. You’ll thank us later.”

Out now, fans can stream the seductive EP in its entirety (below). Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. Pornhub Valentine (Intro) – Blac Chyna
2. Right Now – PnB Rock
3. Lanes- Lil AK & 6ix9ine
4. Shake It – Lil Xan
5. Truth – Asian Doll
6. In My Bag – 24Hrs x Madeintyo

Via HotNewHipHop

Bird Box

Netflix Reveals ‘Bird Box’ Has Best Opening Week Ever

Jussie Smollett Busted

Jussie Smollett Paid ‘Empire’ Extras To Stage Attack, Cops Say